Open menu Close menu

Contact information

Prof. Uduak Archibong MBE

GENOVATE International Director [Project Coordinator]
Centre for Inclusion and Diversity (CfID)
School of Health Studies
Richmond Road
Bradford 
BD7 1DP 
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1274 236347/233816
Mobile: +44 (0) 7785 287599
Fax: +44 (0) 1274 236430
Email: u.e.archibong@bradford.ac.uk

 

Ms Kellie Barnes 

Project Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1274 236448
Email: k.a.young1@bradford.ac.uk

 

Dr. Caitriona Ni Laoire

GENOVATE Scientific Co-ordinator
Institute for Social Sciences in the 21st Century
University College Cork
Ireland

Tel: +353-21-4903071
Email: c.nilaoire@ucc.ie

 

Paula Wennberg

GENOVATE National Project Co-ordinator
Lulea University of Technology
CDT SE-971 87
Lulea
Sweden

Tel: +46 920 491 285
Fax: +46 920 492 801
Email: paula.wennberg@ltu.se

 

Prof. Dr. Çiler Dursun

GENOVATE Scientific Co-ordinator
Ankara Universitesi Iletisim
Fakultesi Gazetecilik
Bolumu
Cebeci 06590
Ankara
Turkiye

Tel: +90 312 319 77 14/251
Fax: +90 312 362 27 17
Email: cdursun@ankara.edu.tr

 

Dr. Ofelia Pisanti

GENOVATE Scientific Co-ordinator
Dipartimento di Fisica
Universita degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Complesso Universitario di Monte S. Angelo
Via Cintia - 80126 Napoli
Italy

Tel: + 39 081 676 914
Fax: +39 081 676 914
Email: pisanti@na.infn.it

 

Dr. Alexandra Brazinova

Department of Public Health
Faculty of Health Care and Social Work
Trnava University 

Univerzitne nam. 1

917 01 Trnava
Slovak Republic

Tel: +421 918 641 974
Email: alexandra.brazinova@gmail.com

 

Dr. Maria Bustelo

GENOVATE Lead Evaluator
Dpto. de Ciencia Politica y de  la Administracion II
Facultad de Ciencias
Politicas y Sociologia
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Despacho no 3512
Campus de Samosaguas
28223 Madrid

Tel: +34 91 394 2624
Fax: +34 91 394 2620
Email: mbustelo@cps.ucm.es

 GENOVATE email address; genovate@bradford.ac.uk